info@lumenscholar.org
October 23

School Directory

 Name  Position  email  Extension
Administration      
 Rosanna Weeks  Director  rweeks@ lumenscholar.org  103
 Rebecca Harrison  Elementary Administrator  rharrison@lumenscholar.org  201
 Staff      
 Emmali Stewart  Receptionist  estewart@lumenscholar.org  301
 Jennie VanDyke  Purchasing Coordinator  jvandyke@lumenscholar.org  206
 Brenda Johnson  Business Manager  bjohnson@lumenscholar.org  203
 Amanda Tilley  Registrar  atilley@lumenscholar.org  209
 Randon Olsen  Counselor  rolsen@lumenscholar.org  210
 Allison Richardson  Student Advocate Concurrent Enrollment  arichardson@lumenscholar.org  302
 Sara Holt  Student Advocate Jr High  sholt@lumenscholar.org  102
 Yvette May  Parent Resource/Curriculum Coordinator  ymay@lumenscholar.org  101
 Rachel Jones  Special Education  rjones@lumenscholar.org  202
 Deby Jensen  Special Education  djensen@lumenscholar.org  202
 Bob Kellett  IT Support  bkellett@lumenscholar.org  205
       
 Teachers      
 Amy Hart  Elementary  ahart@lumenscholar.org  
 Sheralee Webb
 Elementary  swebb@lumenscholar.org  
 Ashley Silcox  Elementary  asilcox@lumenscholar.org  
 Anne Johnson  Elementary  ajohnson@lumenscholar.org  
 Suzanne Robertson  Elementary  srobertson@lumenscholar.org  
 David Shipp  Elementary  dshipp@lumenscholar.org  
 Brandon Barth  Earth Science  bbarth@lumenscholar.org  
 Chris Jones  7-12 History  cjones@lumenscholar.org  
 Adrie Cookson  7-12 English  acookson@lumenscholar.org  
 Rebecca Price  7-12 Science  rprice@lumenscholar.org  
 Bill Brothers  7-8 Math  bbrothers@lumenscholar.org  
 Emily Burton  9-12 Math  eburton@lumenscholar.org  
 Megan Parry  7-12 Art  mparry@lumenscholar.org  
 Haley Wallace  7-12 PE/Health  hwallace@lumenscholar.org  
 Chelsea Nichols  7-12 Performing Arts  cnichols@lumenscholar.org  
 Connie Craven  7-12 CTE  ccraven@lumenscholar.org  
 Tracy Wilburn  CE English, Humanities, Communications  twilburn@lumenscholar.org  
 Donna Breckenridge  CE Soc, Poly Sci, History  dbreckenridge@lumenscholar.org  
 Vern Hart  CE Math  vhart@lumenscholar.org  
 Justin Hill  CE Nutrition, Biology  jhill@lumenscholar.org  
 Emily Lamas  CE Geology, Meteorology  elamas@lumenscholar.org  
 Doug Miller  CE Management  dmiller@lumenscholar.org  
 Lance Peacock  CE Art  lpeacock@lumenscholar.org  
 Aides and Tutors      
 Anne DeArmon  Math Interventionist  adearmon@lumenscholar.org  
 Donna Breckenridge  History, English  dbreckenridge@lumenscholar.org  
 Kim Brown  SpEd Aide  kbrown@lumenscholar.org  
 Kendra Coral  SpEd Aide  kcoral@lumenscholar.org
 
 Brandon Cook  Tutor         bcook@lumenscholar.org
 Elissa Coral  Aide  ecoral@lumenscholar.org  
 Heather Hyer  Aide  hhyer@lumenscholar.org  
 Jeremy Jensen  Aide  jjensen@lumenscholar.org  
 Marte McKee  Aide  mmckee@lumenscholar.org  
 Joseph Ramirez  Aide  jramirez@lumenscholar.org  
 Amy Palethorpe  Aide  apalethorpe@lumenscholar.org  
 Amy Hill  Distance Aide-Logan  ahill@lumenscholar.org  
 MaryAnn Spainhower  Distance aide-Vernal  mspainhower@lumenscholar.org  
       
 Board Members      
 Kristy Gordon  Board President  kgordon@lumenscholar.org  
Julie Anderegg  Board Vice President  janderegg@lumenscholar.org  
 Amy Saunders  Board Secretary  asaunders@lumenscholar.org  
 Jeremy Mortenson  Board Treasurer  jmortenon@lumenscholar.org  
 Andrea Urban  Board Member  aurban@lumenscholar.org  
 Rachel Lewis  Board Member/Community Council  rlewis@lumenscholar.org