info@lumenscholar.org
October 17

School Directory

 Name  Position  email  Extension
Administration      

 
 Jonathan Seal  Assistant Director  jseal@lumenscholar.org  
 Staff      
 Lacy Fife  Receptionist  lfife@lumenscholar.org
 Jennie VanDyke  Purchasing Coordinator  jvandyke@lumenscholar.org        
 Brenda Johnson  Business Manager  bjohnson@lumenscholar.org        
 Emmali Stewart  Registrar  estewart@lumenscholar.org        
 Debra Jackson  Counselor  djackson@lumenscholar.org        
 Sara Holt  Administrative Assistant  sholt@lumenscholar.org        
 Allison Richardson  Student Advocate Concurrent Enrollment  arichardson@lumenscholar.org        
 Kirsten Barksdale  Student Advocate Jr High  kbarksdale@lumenscholar.org        
 Amy Hart     Student Success Coordinator        
 Holly Sontag  Sandy Site Tutor  hsontag@lumenscholar.org         
 Deby Jensen Special Education djensen@lumenscholar.org  
 Laura Taylor  Special Education  
 Teachers      
 Sheralee Webb  Elementary  
 Julie Coletti
 Elementary  jcoletti@lumenscholar.org  
 Ravien Parsons  Elementary  rparsons@lumenscholar.org  
 Anne Johnson  Elementary  ajohnson@lumenscholar.org  
 Adrie Devries  Elementary  adevries@lumenscholar.org  
 Janeen Graham  Elementary  jgraham@lumenscholar.org  
 Suzanne Robertson  Elementary  srobertson@lumenscholar.org  
 Rebecca Price
 7-8 Science, Biology  rprice@lumenscholar.org  
 April Thompson  Earth Science  athompson@lumenscholar.org  
 Lindsay Matson  7-8 History  lmatson@lumenscholar.org  
 Chris Jones  9-12 History, 10-12 English  cjones@lumenscholar.org  
 Deborah Rowley      
 7-9 English  drowley@lumenscholar.org  
 Bill Brothers  7-8 Math  bbrothers@lumenscholar.org  
 Emily Burton  9-12 Math  eburton@lumenscholar.org
 Emily Clark  9-12 Math  eclark@lumenscholar.org    
 
 Megan Parry  7-12 Art  mparry@lumenscholar.org  
 Haley Wallace  7-12 PE/Health  hwallace@lumenscholar.org  
 Chelsea Nichols  7-12 Performing Arts  cnichols@lumenscholar.org  
 Connie Craven  7-12 CTE  ccraven@lumenscholar.org  
 Amy Palethorpe  ASL  apalethorpe@lumenscholar.org  
 Gary Ashton   
 9-12 Math, CE Computers     
 gashton@lumenscholar.org  
 Tracy Willburn  
 CE English, Humanities, Communications  twillburn@lumenscholar.org  
 Donna Breckenridge   CE Soc, Poly Sci, History  dbreckenridge@lumenscholar.org  
 Vern Hart     
 CE Math     
 vhart@lumenscholar.org  
 Emily Lamas    
 CE Geology, Meteorology     
 elamas@lumenscholar.org  
 Doug Miller     
 CE Management     
 dmiller@lumenscholar.org  
 Lance Peacock  CE Art  lpeacock@lumenscholar.org  
Aides and Tutors

   
 Donna Breckenridge  History, English  dbreckenridge@lumenscholar.org  
 Kim Brown  SpEd Aide  kbrown@lumenscholar.org  
 Kendra Coral  SpEd Aide  kcoral@lumenscholar.org
 

         
            
             
 Jeremy Jensen  Aide  jjensen@lumenscholar.org  
       
   
 Joseph Ramirez  Aide  jramirez@lumenscholar.org  
 Amy Palethorpe  Aide  apalethorpe@lumenscholar.org  
         
 MaryAnn Spainhower  Distance aide-Vernal  mspainhower@lumenscholar.org  
       
 Board Members      
 Kristy Gordon  Board President  kgordon@lumenscholar.org  
 Andrea Urban  Board Vice President  aurban@lumenscholar.org  
 Kathy Bekker  Board Secretary  kbekker@lumenscholar.org  
 Rachel Skinner  Board Member  rskinner@lumenscholar.org  
 Tiffiny Felix  Board Assisstant  tiffiny.felix@lumenscholar.org