info@lumenscholar.org
October 23

Community Council


Community Council members: 

  • Nicole Terry, Chair, nterry@lumenscholar.org, 385-208-5084
  • Michael Gordon, Vice Chair, sirmichaelot@gmail.com, 801-602-5664
  • Rosanna Weeks, Director, rweeks@lumenscholar.org, 801-987-9497
  • Rebecca Harrison, Elementary, rharrison@lumenscholar.org, 801-987-9497
  • Karen Aston, Parent, astons@gmail.com, 801-361-8398
  • Sara Godbold, Parent, godboldsara@gmail.com, 801-722-4904
  • Valarie Draper, Parent, ivdraper@gmail.com, 801-310-3841
  • Lacy Fife, Secretary, lfife@lumenscholar.org, 801-987-9497

COMMUNITY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE:

  • Wednesday, November 8th @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 6th @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 3rd @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 7th @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 7th @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 4th @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 2nd @ 2:00 pm

All Meetings are scheduled to take place at Lumen

Trustlands Plan for 2016-17: 

  • Focus on K-3 reading scores, and meet or achieve state required achievement level of 48% or better. 
  • Improve math achievement levels.